31 Days, Wisdom
Comments 4

“Life Itself Is Grace”: Writing for 31 Days

When there have been so many words and because the whole world can be reduced to The Word, I share with you this:

 

 

Buechner quote on life

 

 

This entry was posted in: 31 Days, Wisdom

by

Welcome! I'm so glad our paths have crossed. I am a traveler, just like you. Blessed with four sons in various stages of adulthood, my life is full with following their adventures and working alongside my husband on our small family farm in a beautiful Indiana valley. A writer at heart, this blog is in step with my determination to pause and relish the moments, people and events that challenge, motivate and inspire. Join me on the journey.

4 Comments

  1. Buechner is one of my absolute faves. I cannot get enough of him. I hadn’t heard that quote until today. Love it!! Thanks for sharing!

    • Mine, too! I came across this and created the graphic from a photo I took of an abandoned farm across from my in-laws’ house. Seemed fitting.

Leave a Reply

